The TMI Tag!

Hi Internet friends!
I hope you all are having a wonderful day/night. It was one of those days you know. Sometimes you just feel like telling a whole bunch of strangers about things that they might not care about at all. And sometimes those things are kinda personal.

There’s 46 questions to answer so I better get to it. Enjoy!

1) What are you wearing?
A) My long t-shirt pajama thing. Comfy and pink, perfect.

2) Ever been in love?
A) Nope.

3) Ever had a terrible breakup?
A) Haven’t ever dated in the first place so, no.

4) How tall are you?
A) I’m 5’6!

5) Any tattoos?
A) Not at the moment but I will most definitely be getting more than one (oh yes.) when I’m older. I can’t wait.

6) Any piercings?
A) I’ve got my ear lobes pierced, but I want multiple ear piercings.

7) OTP?
A) Possibly the hardest question haha! Hardcore romantic here! I think I’ll do one from each of my favourite things I guess.
Youtube : Jim Chapman and Tanya Burr
Books : Tessa and Will from The Mortal Instruments
Television : Right now it’d be Dr Zoe Hart and Wade Kinsella from Hart of Dixie! But trust me I have way too many!

8) Favourite shows?
A) Friends, HIMYM, Suits, Hart of Dixie, Happy Endings, Gossip Girl, Masterchef Australia, Modern Family, The Ellen Degeneres Show, Parks and Rec and others that I cannot remember right now.

9) Favourite bands?
A) The Script, Coldplay, OneRepublic, Imagine Dragons, The Band Perry, One Direction, Foster The People, Fun, Little Mix, The Lonely Island, Maroon 5, Plain White Tees and tons more!

10) Something you miss?
A) Small answer, being able to make simple decisions and simple choices. Big and sad answer, spending time with my two uncles who passed away in April.

11) Favourite song?
A) My very favourite songs at the moment are: Am I Wrong by Nico and Vinz, Stay With Me by Sam Smith, Ghost by Ella Henderson and Chandelier by Sia.

12) How old are you?
A) I’m going to turn 18 in less than two months.

13) Zodiac sign?
A) Virgo.

14) Quality you look for in a partner?
A) Without a doubt, loyalty. And a nice smile wouldn’t hurt (extremely partial to dimples.).

15) Favourite quote?
A) This changes A LOT! But I just went through some of the quotes I keep saved and I picked this one: “Not all who wander are lost”. I think that’s beautiful.

16) Favourite Actor?
A) Soo hard. Uh, off the top of my head: Emma Watson, Emma Stone, Andrew Garfield, Jennifer Lawrence, Ansel Elgort, Shah Rukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and so many more!

17) Favourite color?
A) Blue.

18) Loud music or soft music?
A) Totally depends on where I am, what I’m doing and what my mood is.

19) Where do you go when you are sad?
A) My bed. I pull the covers up over my head, if I’m crying I listen to music and get it all out of my system. If I’m just sad I watch my favourite youtube videos that are guaranteed to make me laugh. I find that I deal with my sadness better when I’m alone.

20) How long does it take for you to shower?
A) I’ll be in there till I run out of scalding hot water.

21) How long does it take for you to get ready in the morning?
A) Dress up kind of day: Half an hour.
Dress down kind of day: Fifteen minutes.

22) Ever been in a physical fight?
A) Only with my baby brother ugh.

23) Turn on?
A) Wit and humour.

24) Turn off?
A) Arrogance or being disrespectful.

25) Fears?
A) Snakes (ew nope can’t even talk about it) and also not finding someone who will love me as unconditionally and as wholly as I can love him.

26) Last thing that made you cry?
A) Brasil’s loss in the semi-final. I was a mess and it still hurts. Don’t judge. Also I am such a cryer it’s insane.

27) Last time you said I loved someone?
A) Right after Brasil’s loss, when my best friend called me and was on the phone with me for a long time to console me and help me get slightly over it. At least I remember saying it and if I didn’t then I love ya Aishu!

28) Last book you read?
A) The Pact by Jodie Picoult.

29) The book you are currently reading?
A) I’m juggling The Plain Truth by Picoult and The Wedding Dress by Rachel Hauck. I often read two books at a time by the way.

30) Last show you watched?
A) Ned’s Declassified School Survival Guide. Yeah, you read right. It’s super fun to go back and watch random episodes of your childhood favourites!

31) Last person I talked to?
A) My mom.

32) The relationship between you and the last person you texted?
A) Aiswarya Kishor, my aforementioned best friend.

33) Favourite food?
A) Anything carby and cheesey but my all time favourite food ever is sushi!

34) Place you want to visit?
A) Right now it is Santorini, Greece. Also Brasil. Also I wanna go to Paris again. My ultimate dream is to travel to gorgeous places all over the world on some sort of “foodie trail”.

35) Last place you were?
A) My living room.

36) Do you have a crush?
A) At the moment, no. Well I mean I’m kind of in love with Neymar right now but I don’t think that counts.

37) Last time you kissed someone?
A) Ew cooties!

38) Favourite flavor of sweet?
A) I’m a little bit confused by the term “sweet”. So I’ll just say chocolate I think. Also most coffee flavoured things excite me greatly.

39) What instruments do you play?
A) None but I can play half of one song on the guitar. And I’m damn proud of it.

40) Last time you were insulted?
A) When I was in India a couple of months ago and a rude and snarky aunt said something to me.

41) Favourite piece of jewelry?
A) Any and all of my rings. I love em’.

42) Last sport you played?
A) I can dribble a ball around at a 7 year old level, play badminton fairly well and play cricket. Also apparently I’m good at discuss. But the last (non virtual) sport I played was a ten minute game of football with my brother.

43) Last song you sang?
A) Chandelier by Sia. Concerts in the shower are the best.

44) Favourite chat up line?
A) Do you like raisins? How about a date?

45) Have you ever used it?
A) No! That would be mortifying for me but its got the right amount of trying, being casual and humour to win me over!

46) Last time you hung out with anyone?
A) Two of my best friends and I went out to dinner last night before having a sleepover at my place!

Whew. Oh my gosh that was a lot of typing. I hope you guys find this at least remotely interesting.

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

